Governance

Our Board of Directors. If you have any questions or concerns, please email anyone listed below.

Voting Members

President

Sarah Epplen

Minnesota State University, Mankato
sarah.epplen@mnsu.edu

Past President

Ajaykumar Panicker

St. Cloud State University
appanicker@stcloudstate.edu

President-Elect / Program Chair

Bridget Conlon-Mayfield

St. Cloud State University
baconlon@stcloudstate.edu

Secretary

Elizabeth Scheel-Keita

St. Cloud State University
escheel@stcloudstate.edu

Treasurer

Sadie Pendaz-Foster

Inver Hills Community College
SPendaz-Foster@inverhills.edu

Faculty Representative North

Timothy J. Loney

Vermilion Community College
timothy.loney@vcc.edu

Faculty Representative Central

Asha Lal Tamang

North Hennepin Community College & University of Minnesota
dyaltmg@gmail.com

Faculty Representative South

Saiful Islam

Minnesota State University Mankato
saiful.islam@mnsu.edu

Applied Representative #1

Paul Schmid

US Bank
psschmid@aol.com

Applied Representative #2

Clarissa Kostka

TRIO Upward Bound Advisor at St. Francis High School & Anoka-Ramsey Community College
clarissa.kostka@anokaramsey.edu

Student Representative Central

Victoria-Jo Gapuz

Macalester College
vgapuz@macalester.edu

Student Representative South

Killian Guthrie

Minnesota State University, Mankato
killian.guthrie@mnsu.edu

At-Large Position

Audrey Devine Eller

College of St. Scholastica
adevineeller@css.edu

At-Large Position

Aaron Hoy

Minnesota State University, Mankato
aaron.hoy@mnsu.edu

Non-Voting Members

Student Paper Competition Coordinators

Aaron Hoy

aaron.hoy@mnsu.edu

Audrey Devine Eller

adevineeller@css.edu

Archivist / Web Manager

Timothy J. Loney

Vermilion Community College
timothy.loney@vcc.edu

Midwest Sociological Society Representative

Lisa K. Waldner

University of St. Thomas
lkwaldner@stthomas.edu

U of M Liaison

Allison Nobles

University of Minnesota - Twin Cities
noble207@umn.edu